Central Partnership Board Members

District and County Councillors (11)

Name	Representing
lan Chilvers (Chair)	Selby District Council
Karl Arthur	Selby District Council / North Yorkshire County Council
Judith Chilvers	Selby District Council
Mark Crane	Selby District Council
Stephanie Duckett	Selby District Council / North Yorkshire County Council
Clifford Lunn	Selby District Council / North Yorkshire County Council
Brian Marshall	Selby District Council
Wendy Nichols	Selby District Council
Jennifer Shaw-Wright	Selby District Council
Jude Thurlow	Selby District Council
Paul Welch	Selby District Council

Co-opted Members (8)

Name	Representing
Margaret Bontoft	Brayton Parish Council
Pat Chambers	Co-opted member
Melanie Davis	Selby Town Council
Michael Dyson (Vice Chair)	Selby Civic Society
Fred Matthews	Selby Town Council
Keith Watkins	Co-opted Member
Anthony Wray	Barlow Parish Council
Steve Shaw-Wright	Selby Town Council

Eastern Partnership Board Members District and County Councillors (9)

Name	Representing
Liz Casling (Chair to June 2017)	Selby District Council
Karl Arthur	Selby District Council
John Cattanach	Selby District Council
James Deans	Selby District Council
Stephanie Duckett	Selby District Council
Mike Jordan	Selby District Council
Andrew Lee	North Yorkshire County Council
Richard Musgrave	North Yorkshire County Council / Selby District Council
lan Reynolds	Selby District Council

Co-opted Members (8)

Name	Representing
Howard Adamson	Co-opted Member
John Cook	Co-opted Member
Mike Cowling	Co-opted Member
Brian Keen	Co-opted Member
Gillian Little	Co-opted Member
Bob Proctor (Chair from October 2017)	Co-opted Member
Lesley Senior	Co-opted Member
Kate Urwin	Co-opted Member

Western Partnership Board Members

Councillors (8)

Name	Representing
David Buckle	Selby District Council
Mel Hobson	Selby District Council / North Yorkshire County Council
David Hutchinson	Selby District Council
John Mackman	Selby District Council
John McCartney	North Yorkshire County Council
Bob Packham	Selby District Council
Chris Pearson	Selby District Council / North Yorkshire County Council
Bryn Sage	Selby District Council

Co-opted Members (8)

Name	Representing
Andrew Pound (Chair)	Fairburn Parish Council (PC Chair)
Howard Ferguson	Co-opted Member
Jenny Mitchell*	Byram cum Sutton Parish Council
David Nicklin*	Byram cum Sutton Parish Council
Jenny Prescott*	Sherburn Parish Council
Rita Stephenson*	Fairburn Parish Council
Roy Wilson**	Fairburn Parish Council
Stuart Wroe	Burton Salmon Parish Council

*denotes member of Funding Sub-Committee

**denotes Chair of Funding Sub-Committee

Tadcaster & Villages Partnership Board Members

<u>Councillors (6)</u>

Name	Representing
Richard Sweeting (Chair)	Selby District Council
Keith Ellis (Vice Chair)	Selby District Council
Andrew Lee	North Yorkshire County Council
Donald Mackay	Selby District Council / North Yorkshire County Council
Chris Metcalfe	Selby District Council
Richard Musgrave	Selby District Council / North Yorkshire County Council

Co-opted Members (8)

Name	Representing
Steve Cobb	Tadcaster Town Council
Zoe Devine	Co-opted Member
Elizabeth Dixon	Co-opted Member
Bea Rowntree	Co-opted Member
Kirsty Perkins	Co-opted Member
Trevor Phillips	Parish Councils
Avis Thomas	Parish Councils
Sue Sheriff	Co-opted Member

Southern Partnership Board Members

District and County Councillors (7)

Name	Representing
Mike Jordan (Chair)	Selby District Council / North Yorkshire County Council
Clifford Lunn	Selby District Council / North Yorkshire County Council
John McCartney	North Yorkshire County Council
Mary McCartney	Selby District Council
Chris Pearson*	Selby District Council / North Yorkshire County Council
Dave Peart (Vice Chair)*	Selby District Council
Debbie White	Selby District Council

Co-opted Members (8)

Name	Representing
Jack Burbridge	Co-opted Member
Steve Carr	Co-opted Member
Fiona Conor*	Co-opted Member
Steve Laurenson*	Co-opted Member
Gillian Ivey	Co-opted Member
Dave Perry*	Co-opted Member
Kathleen Walton	Co-opted Member
Keith Westwood	Co-opted Member

*denotes member of Funding Sub-Committee